Hôtel B Montmartre

An exceptional
place

Your Parisian boutique hotel offers you a haven of peace in the heart of the City of Light.
You are guaranteed to enjoy the best Paris has to offer thanks to the staff at your disposal, the luxuriant garden, the timeless décor and a location at the intersection between Montmartre and Batignolles.

Our garden

Nestled away in a calm street just a short walk from the hustle and bustle of Batignolles and the crush of tourists in Montmartre, the garden at the B Montmartre is a peaceful green setting in the heart of Paris.
Its evergreen species create perfect harmony, sharing with you in winter all the benefits of the light they enjoyed in summer.
It is the ideal spot for planning your day over a delicious breakfast and enjoying a beverage at dusk.

Our bar

Sheltered from prying eyes and opening onto the garden, our lounge-bar is the place where, beginning at dawn, you can enjoy our copious breakfast, sample our best hand-picked wines and spirits after work, or discover the dinner dishes prepared by Octave Kasakolu, a rising star of Parisian gastronomy.

A bit of history

The B Montmartre Hotel welcomes you to a place with a longstanding history devoted to hospitality.
From its early days as a boarding house in the 19th century, 6 rue Lécluse was already putting up international wheelers and dealers.
Back in the day, that high society supped at the Wepler, which we still recommend today, rubbed shoulders with the famous Paul Verlaine, who then lived at number 14 and later number 26 rue Lécluse.
In 2012, our Privilege building was conceptualized by François Lerault, an architect whose iconoclastic work can be found all over the Batignolles district and showcases the remains of that radiant past so as to better anchor it in unflinching modernity.

explore

Discover our prestige rooms

Whether you are staying at the B Montmartre Hotel for business or pleasure, the quality of your sleep is our priority. And so, we offer bedding worthy of the grandest hotels, restful minimalist décor and efficient modern soundproofing.

B Montmartre     |     Legal notices

Hôtel B Montmartre

Un lieu
d’exception

Votre boutique hôtel parisien vous offre un écrin de sérénité au cœur de Paris.
Son équipe à votre disposition, son jardin luxuriant, sa décoration intemporelle, sa situation au carrefour de Montmartre et des Batignolles vous garantissent le meilleur de Paris.

Le jardin

A l’abri d’une rue calme à deux pas de l’agitation parisienne des Batignolles et de la cohue touristique de Montmartre, le jardin du B Montmartre est un écrin de calme et de verdure au cœur de la ville lumière.
Ses essences persistantes s’accordent harmonieusement pour vous rendre, en hiver, la lumière que l’été leur a offert.
Le lieu idéal pour préparer sa journée autour d’un petit déjeuner savoureux et se délasser en dégustant un verre au crépuscule.

Le bar

A l’abri des regards, ouvert sur le jardin, notre bar lounge vous invite, dès l’aube, à profiter de notre petit déjeuner copieux, en after-work, à déguster nos meilleurs vins et spiritueux triés sur le volet, ou au dîner, à découvrir les plats d’Octave Kasakolu, étoile montante de la gastronomie parisienne.

Un peu d’histoire

Le B Montmartre Hôtel vous accueille dans un lieu dont l’histoire est de longue date dédiée à l’hospitalité.
Pension de famille depuis le 19ème siècle, le 6 rue Lécluse accueillait déjà des affairistes internationaux.
Ce beau monde soupait alors au Wepler que nous continuons à recommander, y côtoyait l’illustre Paul Verlaine, résident alors au 14, puis au 26 rue Lécluse.
En 2012, notre bâtiment privilège est conceptualisé par François Lerault, architecte dont l’œuvre iconoclaste, rayonne sur le quartier des Batignolles et recueille tout vestige de ce passé lumineux afin de mieux l’ancrer dans une résolue modernité.

découvrez

Des chambres de prestige

Que vous séjourniez au B Montmartre Hôtel pour affaires ou pour vos loisirs, la qualité de votre sommeil reste notre priorité. Nous avons donc mis à votre disposition une literie digne des plus grands palaces, une décoration minimaliste et reposante ainsi qu’une insonorisation moderne et performante.